The Adorable Star Wars Alphabet

Star Wars Alphabet is created by illustrator Joe Wight who drew miniature Star Wars characters for each letters of the alphabet.

With a little touch of manga style, his characters are both cute and awesome, and would be perfect for every geek kid’s bedroom.

A is for Ackbar

B is for Boba (Fett!)

C is for Chewbacca (C-3P0 gets to be called Threepio for this!)

D is for Darth Vader

E is for Emperor (Palpatine!)

F is for 4-LOM (the droid bounty-hunter)

G is for Greedo

H is for Han (Solo!)

I is for IG-88 (the OTHER droid bounty-hunter)

J is for Jabba (the Hutt!)

K is for Klaatu (with the vibro-ax)

L is for Luke (Skywalker!)

M is for Moff (as in, Grand Moff Tarkin)

N is for Nien (Numb!)

O is for Obi-Wan

P is for Princess (Leia!)

Q is for Quarren (the octopus faced alien)

R is for R2D2

S is for Stormtrooper

T is for Threepio

U is for Ugnaught

V is for Veers (as in, General Veers)

W is for Wicket (the ewok)

X is for X-Wing Pilot (I think that’s Biggs)

Y is for Yoda

Z is for Zuckuss (the bug-looking bounty hunter)

What do you think?

98 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by MediaDump


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



The Brand Re-Versionings of Graham Smith

Video Games Get Arty